Might be!

Might be We won’t meet tomorrow. Might be We won’t chat tomorrow. Might be you don’t receive a good morning text from me tomorrow. Might be these are my last words. Might be this is my last sight. Might be this is my last night. Might be this is my last blink. Might be this is my last wink ;). Might be these are my last words which you never heard. Might be we won’t share any secret tomorrow neither complain or argument tomorrow. Might be this is my last fight. Might be you won’t forgive me but I beg you to. Might be this was in my part and I never knew where to stop after unstoppable start. Might be this is my last confession. Please don’t cry, Might be I won’t wake up tomorrow because might be this is my last breathe. Might be!

Leave a Reply

