Its December

Its December again and the year will end soon with the wink on an eye. I wasted too many days comparing myself with others and wishing to be something I am not. Everybody has their own strength and weakness, and it is only when you accept everything you’re – and you aren’t – that you’ll truly succeed.  “Though, I haven’t succeeded yet!”

Just a thought:
“This man beside us also has a hard fight with an unfavouring world, with strong temptations, with doubts and fears, with wounds of the past which have skinned over, but which smart when they’re touched. It is a fact, however surprising. And when this occurs to us we are moved to deal kindly with him, to bid him be of good cheer, to let him understand that we’re also fighting a battle; we’re bound not to irritate him, nor press hardly upon him nor help his lower self.”

By the end of this year I will change my self. To be so strong that nothing can disturb my peace of mind. I know its hard but yet I have the power and abilities to do so. I’m tired from my own self now. Its time to put my chin up and heels high. I’m bored from my own boredom. From now cheers every where.

A promise to self:
“No more tears, No more pain – I will wait for that glorious rain from which happiness can be gained”
Its hard to survive when you know you’re the one to hold and bind your family and lucky yet. But, This is life “I ACCEPTED”. This is my life and I have to live it not for my self but those who are attached with me.

Huss…
Leave a Reply

